Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SSFreeroam is back up!?!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map)

Go down 
3 posters

Do you find my map interesting?
Yes.
DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) I_vote_lcap29%DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) I_vote_rcap
 29% [ 2 ]
Not sure.
DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) I_vote_lcap14%DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) I_vote_rcap
 14% [ 1 ]
No.
DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) I_vote_lcap57%DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) I_vote_rcap
 57% [ 4 ]
Total Votes : 7

AuthorMessage
Shadow

Shadow

DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) Empty
PostSubject: DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map)   DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) Icon_minitimeWed Apr 17, 2013 10:39 am

Hi. I'm Derrick. geek
I'm new to the community of SSFreeroam(forum) even though I've been playing on the server for about 3+ months now and got to be member of DMZ eventually.

Alright now, so... Last Saturday i was having a conversation with a Admin in-game(Amul) and as i share my opinion, i told him that the current DMZ base is quite crappy and that i'm a skilled mapper(I also said the same to Captain some weeks ago) which he lead me to making an account on here for this suggestion.

It's apparently a map for the epic DMZ organization. Yay! cheers It took me about 4 hours to make and improve but it's STILL WORK IN PROGRESS. So please, send your suggestions for this map so i can feature it.

* The doors and gates still has to scripted.

Here are somewhat screenshots.(More to be released when approved)

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Thanks. Wink
Back to top Go down
AmuL

AmuL

PostSubject: Re: DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map)   DMZ's Headquarter (Base Map) Icon_minitimeWed Apr 17, 2013 11:06 am

well ...the base'z still better than first one posted by captain Razz

BTW i dont know if server..or owner let one clan have its base or want to change current map of dat area...UNLESS ITS BETTER THAN FIRST AREA !!